Customer Reviews

     
Rickert Tree Service is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 60 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-12
     
Did a great job trimming my pear tree and shrubbery around the house. Great price!
2019-08-09
     
Did a GREAT job for a reasonable fee.
2019-08-07
     
Nice place to get your firewood
2019-07-10
     
Usually a good selection of wood to choose from and competitive prices. Reason for only four stars is they used to help you load your wood.
2019-07-02
     
Fair and honest. It wasn't the news I wanted to hear, but my 60ft maple had to go.
2019-04-26
     
We have all the equipment and skilled workers to get the job done safely.
2019-03-08
     
Great job guys, thanks very much!!
2018-10-09
     
Rickert's Tree Service recently worked on our trees (trimmed 2 and took out 3) and did an excellent job!
2018-08-15
     
All done the same day and the cleanup was excellent. . Would recommend will use again if needed.
2018-06-02
     
They were friendly, prompt, efficient and reasonable. I have to add that it only took them 4 hours, even with high temperature and humidity.
2018-05-25
     
Very Happy with the result.
2018-05-02
     
Very pleased with the tree removal service. They are professional, have great teamwork and take pride in their work.
2018-03-05
     
Fantastic company! Professional from start to finish! You won't find a better tree service!
2018-02-08
     
They completed a pretty large job and left my yard squeaky clean....won't call anyone else ever!! Thank you Rickert!!!
2018-02-08
     
Tree and stump gone and the clean up was superb...I have used Rickert Tree service in the past and will not hesitate to use them again...very satisfied.
2018-02-08
     
Tree and stump gone and the clean up was superb...I have used Rickert Tree Service in the past and will not hesitate to use them again...
2018-01-10
     
Always friendly service!
2017-12-07
     
They were very knowledgeable and provided a great price for their services. Cleaned up nicely too.
2017-11-22
     
The crew showed up on time with their amazing equipment and trimmed three trees quickly and efficiently. Clean up was great.
2017-08-24
     
Had a giant tree removed, the stump ground & new tree planted. GREAT service, polite crew, cleaned up the entire mess. Couldn't be happier, will...
×

Save up to $1000 off your insurance deductible with storm damaged trees. Certain restrictions apply Contact us for details.